An Evening Stroll

As just I was on my way, with my ear plugs plugged in, I came across a sweet face. A face with dark big eyes. Eyes sparkling in street light. A face full of innocence and smile so pretty, you won’t even steal your eyes from her.

The best thing is she is sitting beside me now and maybe reading this. And from her shy smile, I am sure now. And I want to say hi, but don’t want to break the silence. Anyways if you are reading this I am Anup.

Now even I removed my earphones. “Reshu”,she called out her sister and said “Raashi Di will be here for a while”. That’s pretty name, Raashi 😍

So you are going now. But I want to you, just sit beside me for a while. Well I’ll leaving for my home tomorrow. Hope we meet again, somewhere in future.

I’ll remember your face always, the sweet face. Bbiee

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑