The Magic

Amidst the happenings around, a wonderful thing happened. Don’t really know, but I am drawing towards you. Maybe it’s a myth or I am just building up stories, whatever it may be but it’s something which is changing me. Changing me totally.

It may seem to be husk n grey from far, but it’s beautiful, may be extremely beautiful and yes for sure I am falling for it. Falling for the angel.

At one hand, the friends whom I truly loved are departing from me, maybe not physically but yes emotionally and of course spiritually too. I don’t know why but I don’t feel bonded to them, not even a little.

But let’s come to brighter part. She’s making me crazy. Maybe I am building up things, but its not void, its something there. May be faint , but yes there is something. Something which make me feel I am extremely bonded to her.

The way she talks n the way she cares for me, it’s new and it’s different from others. The essence of love you feel when you get true care instead of fake words is truly unmatched.

Yes I am not sure whether I love you. But yes I am falling for you.

Love you always…
Anup 😍

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑